Check your spam folder! After a few minutes if it's still not there, try again. Sending a new link invalidates previous ones.
Can I get past the sign in screen?
The only way is by sending yourself a link using a valid email. Tapping the link from your email will send you back to the app where you may be asked to create a profile if you have not done so already. After creating your profile, you will return to the home screen.
What if I delete the app?
Data is saved per device, so deleting the app removes the data. Lyrist Plus will address this limitation for users who would like a premium experience.